LINKS
AID, ORGANIZATIONS & FOCUS SITES PEACE - RESOLUTION
Charity Evaluation Charity Evaluation Alliance for International Conflict Prevention and Resolution aicpr.org
Acumen Fund acumenfund.org Bureau for International Reporting

thebir.org

African Child Fund africanchildfund.org Carnegie Endowment for International Peace carnegieendowment.org
Agency for international development usaid.gov Conflict prevention and resolution crisisgroup.org
Bread for the World bread.org Enough Project enoughproject.org
Center for Strategic and International Studies csis.org Institute for International Mediation and Conflict Resolution iimcr.org
Calvert Foundation calvertfoundation.org Fund for Peace fundforpeace.org
Campaign to Make Poverty History one.org Genocide Intervention Network genocideintervention.net
Caux Forum for Human Security cauxforum.net Global Coalition Against Corruption

transparency.org

Center for Economic & Policy Research cepr.net Global Witness

globalwitness.org

Charity: Water charitywater.org International Crisis Group

crisisgroup.org

Christian Children's Fund christianchildrensfund.org International Center for Transitional Justice ictj.org
Christian Friends of Korea cfk.org Non-profit citizen diplomacy network sister-cities.org
Christina Noble Children's Foundation cncf.org Peace One Day peaceoneday.org
Clinton Global Initiative clintonglobalinitiative.org Peace Works Holdings, LLC peaceworks.net
Common Ground commonground.org Rare - Inspiring Conservation rareconservation.org
Defending dignity-Fighting poverty care.org Stop Genocide Now stopgenocidenow.org
The Ditchley Foundation ditchley.co.uk United States Institute of Peace usip.org
Doctors Without Borders doctorswithoutborders.org World Organization for Human Rights USA humanrightsusa.org
Donations and philanthropy for international development
globalgiving.com EARTH, HISTORY & SCIENCE
Ethiopian Family Fund ethiopianfamilyfund.org 350 - Solve climate crisis 350.org
Famine early warning systems network fews.net Astronaut in space - Photo by NASA nasa.gov
Heifer International heifer.org Becoming Human becominghuman.org
Human Rights Initiative humanrightsinitiative.org Collection of world maps worldmapper.org
Human Rights Watch hrw.org Earth sciences for society esfs.org
Food & Agriculture Organization fao.org European Space Agency esa.int
Global Exchange globalexchange.org Gapminder Gapminder
Global Network Initiative globalnetworkinitiative.org Make Every Day Earth Day earth911.org
Global Partners for Development gpfd.org Make history make sense historyworld.net
Global Resource System grsworld.org Maps of the whole world wikimapia.org
Global Witness globalwitness.org National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration noaa.gov
(2014) Index of Economic Freedom Heritage.org Time Lapse View from Space (NASA) vimeo.com
Institute of International Finance iif.com    
International Women's Media Foundation iwmf.org    
Invisible Children invisiblechildren.org    
Kick Start kikstart.org VIDEOS
Loans that change lives kiva.org The Miniature Earth View Video
The Life's Second Chance lifessecondchance.org You Are Not the Center of the Universe View Video
Malaria prevention hopespan.com Flags of Every Country View Video
Mercy Corps mercycorps.org Finding a Religious Common Ground View Video
National Democratic Institute ndi.org European-Journal, The Magazine from Brussels View Video
Ndebele Art Project napafrica.org  
Path path.org    
Plan USA planusa.org  
Population Services International psi.org    
Public Integrity, The Center for publicintegrity.org    
Root Capital
rootcapital.org    
R Star Foundation rstarfoundation.org    
Relief Web reliefweb.org    
Republic Report republicreport.org    
Samaritan's Purse samaritanspurse.org    
Search for Common Ground commongroundnews.org    
Transparency International transparency.org    
Transparency International - Corruption by Country/Territory transparency.org/country    
UNHCR - The UN Refugee Agency unhcr.org    
United Nation's Children's Organization unicef.org    
United Nations development fund for women unifem.org    
Unitus unitus.com    
Witness Aid witness.org    
World Bank worldbank.org    
World Vision worldvision.org    
Youth Alliance for Justice and Peace -
University-Community Partnerships for
Social Action Research (UCP-SARnet)
ucpsarnet.iglooprojects.org    
       
       

 


All images and text © Copyright 2018 Common Ground 191 - All rights reserved